Happy Easter!

Our boy decorated bunny cake

bunny-cake.jpg

The Bunny Cake cutting diagram

bunny-cake-cutting-diagram.jpg

8 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. Alicia A. Says:

    I was just thinking about this cake. My sister-in-law ALWAYS does a bunny cake at Easter.
    Fun!

  2. miss chris Says:

    Whoa. Great cake. My 11 year old would have loved to make this. She made cupcakes instead… but she might have to tackle this one next year! xo

  3. Tori Says:

    How cute, they did a good job!

  4. heidi Says:

    great cake!!! hope you guys had a great easter!

  5. Cassi Says:

    Cutie cake! I remember my mom making these for our Easter, next year I’ll have to continue the tradition! I couldn’t find your email so I’ll just let you know here that I featured one of your crafts on my new blog The Crafty Crow. I would like to send you a “As Featured On” button for your blog if you’d like. Thanks so much for all your great ideas!

  6. Cari Says:

    Almost too cute to eat! How fun!

  7. kate Says:

    This is exactly the cake my mom made for my first birthday! I made a bunny cake for my little girl’s second birthday, but it looked like Miffy.

  8. ash Says:

    Now that brings back such great memories!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

