2008 View from my bed

I can’t believe how my kids have grown!

and I noticed the breakfast gets better if they think it might get a picture on the blog!

Thank you all for sharing in all my ‘mom activities’ this year! You truly do make my world brighter by stopping here! 

I hope you have a very happy Mother’s Day!

Cindy

10 Responses to “2008 View from my bed”

  1. sheila Says:

    what a clever shot- wish i would have thought of that- and yes blogging does improve the cooperation of our kids in picture taking, i’ve noticed that too.
    I hope you day continues to be wonderful!

  2. Cari Says:

    Happy Mother’s day! What a great breakfast!

  3. Libby Says:

    Love the photo. Will have to remember that one for next Mothers Day.

    Libby

  4. laeroport Says:

    Wow! They have grown!

  5. Kristine Says:

    How sweet! :)

  6. Sue Says:

    What beautiful children! What could be better to wake up to than warm smiles and a yummy breakfast? Happy Mother’s Day!

  7. Em Says:

    Great shot! I hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day! I love those Polish Pottery plates! (I’m 1/4 Polish) I don’t have any of them though! Ha! Anyway, you’re so lucky to have had breakfast in bed!

  8. Aunt Jenny Says:

    What darling kids, yummy breakfast and beautiful flowers! A perfect Mother’s Day picture! Even on Tuesday, my little niece (in the picture) said to me “Happy Mother’s Day Aunt Jenny”! — then she did the same for everyone at our house – including her uncle and cousins! Ha ha! It must have made quite an impression this year!
    Love you all!
    The proud Aunt!

  9. gemgirl Says:

    What a wonderful, thoughtful way to wake up on Mother’s Day. Those kids look like angels to me.

  10. Merrianne Says:

    That is such a cute picture! :) LUCKY YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

