Happy Birthday Dear Dr. Seuss!

We dined on green eggs and bacon (oops all out of ham) for breakfast.

bella-in-dr-seuss-hat.jpg

You can find some simple instructions to make your own hat here.

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dear Dr. Seuss!”

  1. Alicia A. Says:

    Oh my goodness! Look at that face! This little one is beautiful. (her hat’s pretty cool too.)

  2. Michelle Says:

    What an adorable CUTIE PIE!

  3. katie Says:

    wow – those eggs really ARE green! how amazing!

  4. Jenny Says:

    Delicious! — the eggs too! Don’t I have the most beautiful niece ever?!
    Kisses and hugs!!! Dr. Seuss would be proud!

  5. tara Says:

    My son Owen kept reminding that March 2nd was Dr. Seuss’s b-day. We adore his books.

    I have a huge favor to ask of you- I notice your blog is on WordPress, and I just recently switched to WordPress. As I am attempting to set up my blog I just can’t seem to figure out how to post a photo!! I successfully added an image for my header but despite reading the getting started info, I don’t see where the Upload option appears on the write a post page. Could you give me any insight?? Thank you so much. I enjoy your blog very much- I hope I can get mine figured out.

    Many thanks,
    Tara

  6. web designer in Philippines Says:

    web designer in Philippines…

    […]Happy Birthday Dear Dr. Seuss! « Skip To My Lou[…]…

  7. Ingenieur Says:

    Ingenieur…

    […]Happy Birthday Dear Dr. Seuss! « Skip To My Lou[…]…

Leave a Reply

