View from my bed

 happy-mothers-day.jpg

Happy Mother’s Day to you blog loving moms and daughters! You make this world brighter and more beautiful by the things you create, the goodness you make, and the love and kindness you share!  Have a wonderful day!

6 Responses to “View from my bed”

  1. Alicia A. Says:

    You too!!!!

  2. Barb Says:

    That picture makes me wish we did bkfst in bed in our house. My husband thinks food in bed is gross, so I get breakfast made for me, but I eat it in the kitchen. Cute picture, and happy Mother’s Day to you!

  3. Randi Says:

    This picture is adorable! Happy Mother’s Day to you!

  4. Julie H Says:

    Hi. I’ve missed you. I hope you had a happy Mother’s Day.
    Julie

  5. Susan Says:

    Hi Cindy–I was looking through your blog and saw the awesome basket that was on our doorstep on May 1! I had a feeling it was from your guys but I wasn’t sure–just wanted to say thanks for always thinking of us. I love the picture from your Mother’s Day breakfast!! Susan

  6. 2008 View from my bed « Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] 2008 View from my bed I can’t believe how my kids have grown! […]

Leave a Reply

