Firecracker Party Favors

Before our Fourth of July parade we have a breakfast. I have been working on these paper firecracker party favors

fourt-of-july-2007-party-favors.jpg

from the July Country Living Magazine.

fourth-of-july-2007-country-living-magazine.jpg

Mine will be filled with fireworks. They are (so far —notice I haven’t gotten that far) really simple to make.

fourth-of-july-2007-making-party-favors.jpg

You can download images from their site, here. I used vintage clip-art from this book.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Firecracker Party Favors”

  1. jennifer w. Says:

    Wish I was as on the ball as you! I had all best intentions of making these for my July display before tomorrow!

  2. Amy Says:

    Those are beautiful! I am going to have to keep that in mind for next year’s celebration!

  3. Uncle Sam Hat Party Favors « Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] Just a little clue to the theme of our float! I am making these little favors for my breakfast table this year to go with the patriotic […]

  4. Uncle Sam Hat Party Favors | Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] a little clue to the theme of our float! I am making these little favors for my breakfast table this year to go with the patriotic […]

Leave a Reply

