Happy Holidays!

christmas-card-2007.jpg

Wishing a very Merry Christmas and a peaceful New Year full of blessings (and lots of craftiness)!

6 Responses to “Happy Holidays!”

  1. heidi Says:

    hope you had a groovy one!

  2. tulipmom Says:

    Happy Holidays to you! I surfed over from Biddy’s blog and have enjoyed perusing your archives especially the creative ideas for Teacher Appreciation Week. My son has Asperger’s.

  3. Kristi W Says:

    Hi there, just wanted to send you a link to a project of yours that I made. I think it turned out really cute…

    http://sunnypondhome.blogspot.com/2008/01/cute-projectpresent.html

  4. Tiff @ Three Peas in a Pod Says:

    LOL cute picture!!!

  5. Robyn Says:

    Hurry back! I love coming here to see what you have been up too!
    Hugs!

  6. Heather Says:

    I can’t wait until you post again! I’m a regular lurker and have tried MANY of your activities and recipes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

