Bunny Napkin Ring

Here’s a little something for the children’s table at Easter —- a bunny napkin ring.

bunny-napkin-ring-1.jpg

Download bunny-napkin-ring.pdf

Print on colored card-stock then cut out. Roll end toward back of bunny head.

bunny-napkin-ring-2.jpg

Staple where claws on bunny should be

bunny-napkin-ring-3.jpg

I wrapped silverware in an orange napkin then fastened with a green pipe cleaner and slipped the “carrot” into the bunny.  If you have a hard time with the bunny standing up, a cotton ball glued to the back would provide stability and be a cute addition.

bunny-napkin-ring-6.jpg

You will find a matching Bunny Egg holder here.

7 Responses to “Bunny Napkin Ring”

  1. Bunny Egg Holder « Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] Skip To My Lou « Bunny Napkin Ring […]

  2. Jill Says:

    These are so cute! I have to remember to make these next year. I’m e-mailing my sisters so they can help remind me to do this next Easter. Very cute!

  3. Škrabalica aka Milepile » Nekoliko predloga za uskršnje zanimacije Says:

    […] u obliku uskršnjih jaja za prozore kod Skiptomylou. Već sam kupila većinu materijala. Držači za salvete u obliku zeke i držač za jaja u obliku zeke odštampajte, obojite i […]

  4. irem sedef Says:

    çok güzel ama kulakları ayarlayamıyorum yhaa . öff be yalan söylemiyim bari çok çocuksu . bunu beğenende süttürleenn

  5. AetCrafts » Blog Archive » Jänkud, lilled ja muud tegelased… Says:

    […] jänku salfaka hoidja […]

  6. Our Easter Table (and a kids’ craft) | Simply Modern Home Says:

    […] These are super easy and the kids had fun.  Here’s the template. […]

  7. Bunny Egg Holder - Skip To My Lou Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] Want more bunnies? Check out Bunny Napkin Rings […]

Leave a comment