Sugar High

Sugar “High” literally—-do you see the height the boys were able to achieve with frosting. They came today after school to decorate cookies and cupcakes. It was definitely about the food. We didn’t even try a craft.

There were cookies and cupcakes —and plenty of frosting and an excess of candy.

cookie-1.jpg

They decorated, laughed and you didn’t hear it here —they talked about girls.

cookie-3.jpg

Yum!

cookie-4.jpg

14 Responses to “Sugar High”

  1. Super Fun Valentine Activities | How Does She... Says:

    […] Not a new idea, but a classic.  Again, from skip to my lou. […]

  2. gynecologist mesa az Says:

    Those cupcakes look really great. The kids will surely have fun with them.

  3. wickes.Co.uk voucher Says:

    your web blog displayed a 404 mistakes when i posted my past comment, not good!
    😦

  4. tao of badass Says:

    Fastidious answers in return of this issue with real arguments and describing all regarding that.

  5. airport Says:

    At this time I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming yet again to read further
    news.

  6. whatsapp on pc Says:

    Hello, yeah this article is in fact nice and I have learned
    lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  7. incense cones Says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this website
    needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the advice!

  8. abusive relationships abusive relationships signs abusive relationships stories abusive relationships quotes abusive relationships hotline abusive relationships quiz abusive relationships tumblr abusive relationships movies abusive relationships articles Says:

    abusive relationships abusive relationships signs abusive relationships stories abusive relationships quotes abusive relationships hotline abusive relationships quiz abusive relationships tumblr abusive relationships movies abusive relationships arti…

    Sugar High | Skip To My Lou

  9. relationship tips Says:

    You are so interesting! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before.
    So good to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website
    is something that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  10. snapchat android Says:

    This app features sounds from all of your favorite internet crazes,
    hilarious sitcoms, and nostalgic video games. With this you can organize all your information in a single place.
    In an app with stunning graphics you’ll journey between
    worlds, solve puzzles and fight battles.

  11. Scott Says:

    Hi great blog! Does running a blog like
    this take a lot of work? I have virtually no
    expertise in programming however I was hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I simply had to ask. Thank you!

  12. Madelene T. Coroniti Says:

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear
    idea

  13. Shelby A. Mahon Says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without
    a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

  14. Relationship Expert Says:

    Relationship Expert

    Sugar High | Skip To My Lou

Leave a comment