Happy Fourth of July

Setting our breakfast tables

fourth-of-july-2007-table-1.jpg

fourth-of-july-2007-table-2.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Happy Fourth of July”

  1. laeroport Says:

    Lovely! But did you take top prize in the parade???? I hope that crazy storm didn’t prevent the parade from happening!

  2. Michelle Says:

    Wow, what a fantastic table you set! So festive. When can I come over?

  3. Patriotic Pinwheels « Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] We are busy around here preparing for the BIG day! I will again have everyone for breakfast before the parade starts. Here is what I am working on for the […]

  4. Fourth of July Parade Float Ideas | Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] was a busy morning at our house before the Parade. It started off with breakfast for 23. What I had hoped to be a peaceful start to our thrilling day was instead chaotic and in […]

  5. Uncle Sam Party Favors | Skip To My Lou Says:

    […] a little clue to the theme of our float! I am making these little favors for my breakfast table this year to go with the patriotic […]

Leave a comment