Please eat your vegetables!

My friend, Shelly, made cute carrots like these years ago and I have never forgotten them. Such a simple treat. The bag is a disposable cake decorating bag. Not all brands of these bags are created equal so make sure you are buying clear ones. Fill the bag with cheese curls, puffs or balls and then tie with green ribbon.

carrots.jpg

I am off for a few days with my husband. See you next week!

7 Responses to “Please eat your vegetables!”

  1. Alicia A. Says:

    Cute! Have fun with your husband. (All alone? Is it possible?!)

  2. Cath Says:

    Hi!!! I hope you have fun with hubby!!! Where are you going? I like this very simple idea! I think I might use it for my kiddos at school!

  3. Barb Says:

    I have a girl that loves cheesies. I hate the mess they make, but I’ll happily make her this cute (sugar free) Easter treat.

  4. design mom Says:

    Smart, simple idea. Love it.

  5. kim Says:

    I am adding you to my Favorites right away. Your stuff is greatttttt!

  6. Emily Says:

    What a cute idea! I’ve recently discovered your site and have added you to my favorites as well!

  7. Heidi K. Says:

    Very clever! And unfortunately probably more liked by kids than real carrots!

Leave a comment